Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Protecting and Conserving the Quality of Life in the Valley
HomeBoard of Directors

BVA Officers, Staff & Board Members

Butternut Valley Alliance  Officers

Chair:  Edward T. Lentz

Co-Chair: Stacia Norman
Secretary:  Bob Thomas

Treasurer: Rick O'Keefe

Executive Director 
Graham Stroh

Butternut Valley Alliance  Board of Directors / (term)
Elected April 2019

John Braunius (one year)
Doug Ernst (one year)
Norm Farwell  (two years)
Elizabeth Gayle (two years)

Carla Hall  (two years)
Les Hasbargen  (two years)
Ed Lentz  (one year)
Flo Loomis  (one year)
Stacia Norman  (two years)
Glen Noto                   (one years)

Rick O'Keefe  (two years)
Danielle Rhone        (two years)
Tom Washbon          (two years)

Alex Wing (two years)
Bob Thomas  (one year)

The Butternut Valley Alliance is a 501(c)(3) organization. Our mission is to protect and conserve the environmental qualities, farming, economic development and cultural heritage in the Butternut Creek watershed.

To be an effective leader in the watershed by encouraging conservation and sustainable development.
230 Dockstader Rd
New Lisbon, NY 13415